Good life! - Reisverslag uit Salou, Spanje van Megan Schupp - WaarBenJij.nu Good life! - Reisverslag uit Salou, Spanje van Megan Schupp - WaarBenJij.nu

Good life!

Door: Megan

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Megan

06 Mei 2012 | Spanje, Salou

As I already said, I wasn't able to write something yesterday because we went out. That's why I am doing it now and tonight I won't be able to write something as well because we're going out again to Snoepy's as the club is called.

We're having a lovely time. Salou is of course the place to be at day and at night. We're at the swimming pool right now at Camping Sanguli with my grandparents. I'm in my bikini and I feel I'm really getting a colour! The sun's shining bright and above us aren't any clouds.

Yesterday the weather wasn't as nice as it is now so Damenie and I went to the shops. We again bought some things but this time we went shopping for some presents!

After that we had dinner at a restaurant at Camping Sanguli with my grandparents and I chose for spaghetti bolognese (my parents are probably not surprised by that) and it was very nice!

So as already said, we went out after that to Snoepy's, a very nice club. We made some Spanish friends but they couldn't speak English at all so communication was quite difficult but it was very funny. We talked to them with a mixture of English, French, Spanish and Dutch. We were home late (or early) so we didn't sleep for too long. However we're not tired at all! We've got enough energy for another night and here sun bathing at the pool will help us recharging!

Well I'm going to end now, I'm going to get some more colour and maybe swim a little in the pool.

Tomorrow another story (probably)! Adios xx

  • 06 Mei 2012 - 14:55

    Hans:

    Pfff.... jullie hebben 't zwaar...
    We hebben meedelijden.........

  • 06 Mei 2012 - 14:58

    Megan Schupp:

    Medelijden papa... Hahahaha

  • 06 Mei 2012 - 21:11

    Petri:

    Ennn.... Lekker verkleurd???
    Veel plezier maar weer vanavond...
    Morgen dagje strand??

    xxx ma

  • 06 Mei 2012 - 21:15

    Megan Schupp:

    Jaa ben wel lekker verkleurd! Morgen gaan we naar het strand ja. Thank youuuu xxx

  • 21 Juni 2012 - 16:29

    Hello:

    Hello
    I saw your nice profile,and something motivated me to communicate with you,My Dear in your usual time may it pleases you to write me back in email address ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com ) so that i can send you my pictures and also tell you more about myself.A friendship is the foundation build on other relative things to come.May God bless you as i wait impatiently to hear from you. Your lonely friend,
    jenica

    ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com )

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Salou

wiswex met Damenie

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 Mei 2012

Good life!

05 Mei 2012

Salouuuuuu

02 Mei 2012

Eerste stagedag!

02 Mei 2012

Eerste dag

01 Mei 2012

Aangekomen in Hostel Siesta
Megan

Actief sinds 23 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 898
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7604

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Augustus 2015 - 06 December 2015

Singapore Exchange & Travels

30 April 2012 - 09 Mei 2012

wiswex met Damenie

Landen bezocht: